Setlijst en foto's van het optreden op 20 december 2009 in DOK H2O

Valiant Fighters

Set 1


Yellow River

The Letter

Rock Me Baby

Slow Turning

Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay

The Good, The Bad and the Ugly

Waiting for the Sun

There's A Party At My House

Man Of The World

Don't let me be misunderstood

Moving On



Valiant Fighters in DOK H2O

Valiant Fighters


Set 2

Thunderbirds Theme

All Along The Watchtower

I'm Free

All Right Now


Running down a dream

Set 3


Call Me The Breeze

Just A Friend


Willy and the hand jive

Ruby Tuesday

Summertime Blues

My Generation

Jan in actie

Valiant Fighters instrumentaal

Valiant Fighters met gastzanger Harry